Akseptere cookies

Vi bruker Cookies, trykk for å akseptere.
Jeg aksepterer

Verdi, Giuseppe - Il trovatore (DVD) - Farnes, Richard

Leveringstid: Sendes i løpet av 3-8 dager
Verdi’s opera of passion, blood, fire and vengeance comes to the stage in an atmospheric production by David Bosch. A quartet of world-class singers bring the principal characters of this searing opera to life. Gregory Kunde stars as the troubadour Manrico, with Lianna Haroutounian as his courageous lover Leonora. Vitaliy Bilyy is the tyrannical Count di Luna, the man who wants Leonora for himself, and Anita Rachvelishvili is Azucena, the mysterious gypsy woman unable to reveal the secret that torments her. Richard Farnes conducts the Orchestra of the Royal Opera House and Royal Opera Chorus in this exploration of love, cruelty, intense passion and revenge. "The evening’s musical credentials are unequivocally outstanding. The soloists are very strong with two performances standing out in particular. The first comes from Vitaliy Bilyy who is making his Royal Opera debut as the Count di Lunaand who combines a deep, rich and secure baritone with a suitably commanding presence.... The second comes from Anita Rachvelishvili as Azucena who displays a rich and nuanced mezzo-soprano, and whose voice and acting mark out the weight of sorrow and resolve that she constantly carries...." (Opera Online)
Varenummer OA1262D
Strekkode 0809478012627
Utgivelsesdato 27.07.2018
Kategori Klassisk
Plateselskap Opus Arte
Media DVD
Antall enheter 1
Artister Kunde, Gregory
Dirigenter Farnes, Richard
Komponister Verdi, Giuseppe
Skriv din egen anmeldelse
Du må logge inn for å skrive en anmeldelse
Hvis du liker Il trovatore (DVD), fortell det gjerne til vennene dine! Du kan raskt og enkelt dele denne siden på Facebook, Twitter eller e-post under.


kr 299
Verdi, Giuseppe - Il trovatore (Blu-ray) - Farnes, Richard
kr 189
Verdi, Giuseppe - Un ballo in maschera (DVD) - Domingo, Plácido
kr 439
Verdi, Giuseppe - Il Trovatore, La Traviata & Macbeth (3 DVD) - Pappano, Antonio (conductor)
kr 239
Mozart/Schubert - Symphony No. 39/Symphony No. 2 - Celibidache, Sergiu (conductor)
Verdi, Giuseppe - 3DVD-BOX: Il trovatore/Rigoletto/Falstaff OA0980 14.05.2007 kr 599
Berlioz, Hector - Symphony Fantastique - Celibidache, Sergiu (conductor) OA0977 14.05.2007 kr 239
Bruckner, Anton - Symphony No. 9 - Celibidache, Sergiu (conductor) OA0976 10.04.2007 kr 239
Verdi, Giuseppe - Otello - Ros-Marbà, Antoni OA0963 22.01.2007 kr 399
Last Night of the Proms OA0851 16.04.2005 kr 239
Verdi, Giuseppe - TROVATORE - Cura, José (tenor) OA0848 08.10.2002 kr 299
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Min bruker
Min handlekurv: 0 varer