Akseptere cookies

Vi bruker Cookies, trykk for å akseptere.
Jeg aksepterer

Davis, Carl - Abel Gance: Napoleon (1927) - Philharmonia Orchestra

Leveringstid: Sendes i løpet av 3-8 dager
This incredible release is a newly recorded selection from the classic masterpiece Napoleon (1927) by Abel Gance. Carl has composed and recorded the complete soundtrack to the five and a half hours of film which will be released by the British Film Institute on DVD and BlueRay. For this release, the highlights of the soundtrack are included, recorded by one of London’s foremost orchestra, the Philharmonia, under the baton of Carl Davis, himself. American-born composer Carl Davis has made his home in the United Kingdom since 1961. He has written the music for over 100 television programs, but is best known for creating music to accompany modern day silent films. He is also known for his collaboration with Paul McCartney in the creation of the Liverpool Oratorio.
Varenummer CDC028
Strekkode 0845458000284
Utgivelsesdato 18.11.2016
Kategori Filmmusikk
Plateselskap Carl Davis Collection
Media CD
Antall enheter 2
Artister Philharmonia Orchestra
Dirigenter Davis, Carl
Komponister Davis, Carl
Plate: 1
1 Overture
2 Snowball Fight
3 Future General
4 Eagle of Destiny
5 Pillow Fight
6 The Eagle's Return
7 Mort Aux Tirans
8 Teaching the Marseillaise
9 Fragments
10 Reunion
11 Picnic
12 Denounced
13 On The Run
14 Double Tempest
15 Nelson
16 The Death of Marat
17 Call to Arms
18 Babel
19 Dancing In The Rain
20 The Plan
Plate: 2
1 The Drums of the 6th
2 The Hero of Toulon
3 The Hurdy Gurdy Suite
4 Imprisoned
5 Dossiers
6 St Just
7 Saviour of Paris
8 Vaudeville
9 On With The Dance
10 The Fan
11 Romeo
12 Do You Like Him
13 At Last
14 Two Weddings
15 Ghosts
16 Making An Army
17 Peroration
18 The Beggars of Glory
19 Clouds
Skriv din egen anmeldelse
Du må logge inn for å skrive en anmeldelse
Hvis du liker Abel Gance: Napoleon (1927), fortell det gjerne til vennene dine! Du kan raskt og enkelt dele denne siden på Facebook, Twitter eller e-post under.


kr 189
Davis, Carl - Aladdin Ballet - Davis, Carl
kr 139
Best Of Bond (The) - Davis, Carl
kr 279
Davis, Carl - Cyrano - Murphy, Paul (conductor)
kr 149
Davis, Carl - Understudy, The
Walton, William - Hamlet/As You Like It - Marriner, Neville CHAN10436 03.09.2007 kr 89
Få på lager Kjøp +
Walton, William - Richard III - Marriner, Neville CHAN10435 03.09.2007 kr 89
Få på lager Kjøp +
Davis, Carl - Aladdin (Ballet)(2 CD) - Malaysian Philharmonic Orchestra 8557898-99 15.11.2006 kr 149
Ikke på lager
Frankel, Benjamin - Curse of the Werewolf (Film Music) - Davis, Carl (conductor) 8557850 01.06.2006 kr 79
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Min bruker
Min handlekurv: 0 varer