Tibbetts, Steve - Hellbound Train - An Anthology (2CD)

Leveringstid: Sendes i løpet av 3-8 dager
Hellbound Train is a double-album retrospective from Steve Tibbetts with music selected by the US guitarist from 40 years of recordings on ECM . Neatly divided into electric and acoustic chapters, the anthology juxtaposes pieces originally featured on the albums Northern Song, Safe Journey, Exploded View, Big Map Idea, The Fall Of Us All, A Man About A Horse, Natural Causes and Life Of. With its liquid melodies and textures and hypnotic patterns and pulsations subtly influenced by music of many cultures. it’s an ideal introduction to a unique body of work. At different times Tibbetts might seem closer to minimalism, alternate rock or ambient music, yet his artistic signature is unmistakable.
Varenummer ECM2656-57
Strekkode 0602445574803
Utgivelsesdato 01.07.2022
Kategori Jazz
Plateselskap ECM
Media CD
Antall enheter 2
Artister Tibbetts, Steve
Plate: 1
1 Full Moon Dogs
2 Chandoha
3 Lochana
4 Black Temple
5 Burning Temple
6 Glass Everywhere
7 Roam And Spy
8 Hellbound Train
9 Nyemma
10 Your Cat
11 Vision
Plate: 2
1 Chandogra
2 Climbing
3 Black Mountain Side
4 Start
5 100 Moons
6 Mile 234
7 Wish
8 Ishvarana
9 Bloowork
10 Life Of Someone
11 Life Of Emily
12 The Big Wind
13 Aerial View
14 Night Again
15 My Last Chance
16 End Again
17 Threnody
Skriv din egen anmeldelse
Du må logge inn for å skrive en anmeldelse
Hvis du liker Hellbound Train - An Anthology (2CD), fortell det gjerne til vennene dine! Du kan raskt og enkelt dele denne siden på Facebook, Twitter eller e-post under.


kr 189
Tibbetts, Steve - Life Of
kr 189
Tibbetts, Steve - Natural Causes
kr 189
Mantler, Michael - Concertos
kr 189
Bobo Stenson Trio - Cantando
Wystraëte, Bernard - Strawa no Sertão CARMO15 09.05.2005 kr 189
Tibbetts, Steve - Exploded View ECM1335 01.09.1986 kr 189
Få på lager Kjøp +
Jarrett, Keith (piano) - Ruta And Daitya ECM1021 01.01.1973 kr 189
Corea, Chick (piano) - Return To Forever ECM1022 01.07.1972 kr 189
Få på lager Kjøp +
Garbarek, Jan (saxophone) - Afric Pepperbird ECM1007 01.01.1971 kr 189
Bley, Paul - With Gary Peacock ECM1003 01.12.1970 kr 189


Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Min bruker
Min handlekurv: 0 varer