The Original Three Tenors (Bluray) - Carreras, José

Leveringstid: Sendes i løpet av 3-8 dager
This very special release includes the legendary concert of the Original Three Tenors - José Carreras, Plácido Domingo and Luciano Pavarotti, conducted by Zubin Mehta at the Terme di Caracalla, Rome 1990 on the eve of the Football World Cup in Italy, watched by 1.6 billion spectators worldwide. For the first time available on Blu-ray, digitally remastered! This edition includes the new documentary The Three Tenors - From Caracalla to the World featuring recent interviews with José Carreras, Plácido Domingo, Zubin Mehta, Pavarotti‘s widow Nicoletta Mantovani, Lalo Shifrin, Brian Large, Mario Dradi, Paul Potts, Sir Bryn Terfel, Norman Lebrecht, Didier de Cottignies and many more. Previously unpublished backstage material shows the tenors unadorned and offers a fascinating insight into what takes place beyond the spotlight in Rome, 1990 and the sequel in Los Angeles, 1994. The film takes a completely new look at the concert legends. For the first time, they talk about José Carreras‘ struggles with leukemia, their rivalries and friendships, their spectacular contract poker and life as an opera star.
Varenummer 758804
Strekkode 0814337015886
Utgivelsesdato 24.09.2021
Kategori Klassisk
Plateselskap C Major
Media Blu-ray
Antall enheter 1
Artister Carreras, José
Domingo, Plácido
Pavarotti, Luciano
Dirigenter Mehta, Zubin
Skriv din egen anmeldelse
Du må logge inn for å skrive en anmeldelse
Hvis du liker The Original Three Tenors (Bluray), fortell det gjerne til vennene dine! Du kan raskt og enkelt dele denne siden på Facebook, Twitter eller e-post under.


kr 239
Penderecki, Krzysztof - Paths Through the Labyrinth - Penderecki, Krzysztof
kr 389
I am Lost to the World (Documentary) - Kleiber, Carlos
kr 289
Schoenberg, Arnold - Gurrelieder - Mehta, Zubin
kr 289
Haydn, Joseph - Creation (The) - Mehta, Zubin
Verdi, Giuseppe - Forza del destino (La) - Stemme, Nina 708108 23.11.2011 kr 419
Verdi, Giuseppe - Forza del destino (La) - Stemme, Nina 708204 23.11.2011 kr 389
Få på lager Kjøp +
Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 7 - Mehta, Zubin HEL029647 23.11.2011 kr 159
Brahms, Johannes - Symphony No. 4 - Mehta, Zubin HEL029646 23.11.2011 kr 159
Brahms, Johannes - Symphonies Nos. 1 & 3 - Mehta, Zubin HEL029630 23.05.2011 kr 159
Få på lager Kjøp +
Wagner, Richard - RING DES NIBELUNGEN (BLU-RAY) - Uusitalo, Juha (bass-baritone) 703904 25.10.2010 kr 1 049
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Min bruker
Min handlekurv: 0 varer