Mozart, W A - The Piano Sonatas (7CD) - Levin, Robert

Leveringstid: Sendes i løpet av 3-8 dager
The first complete recording of W.A. Mozart’s piano sonatas on the composer’s own fortepiano (Anton Walter, 1782). This comprehensive, 7-CD boxed set also comprises unfinished fragments by the Austrian composer, here completed by American pianist and Mozart-scholar Robert Levin in consideration of Mozart’s idioms and the compositional mannerisms of his era. Robert Levin’s interpretations of the piano sonatas, too, are informed by the performance practice customs of the First Viennese School, including improvised elements and decorations in the repeats. The recordings are accompanied by a 100-page booklet featuring an extensive essay on the sonatas by Mozarteum-director and Mozart-expert Ulrich Leisinger as well as a performer’s note by Levin, manuscript-scores and more.
Varenummer ECM2710-16
Strekkode 0028948557769
Utgivelsesdato 16.09.2022
Kategori Klassisk
Plateselskap ECM
Media CD
Antall enheter 7
Artister Levin, Robert
Komponister Mozart, W A
Plate: 1
1 Sonata movement in C major, K.42
Piano Sonata No. 3 in B-flat major, K.281
2 Allegro
3 Andante
4 Allegro
5 Allegro assai
6 Adagio
7 Presto
8 Allegro
9 Andante amoroso
10 Rondeau. Allegro
Plate: 2
Piano Sonata No. 6 in D major, K.284
1 Adagio
2 Menuetto I & II
3 Allegro
4 Allegro
5 Andante
6 Presto
7 Allegro
8 Rondeau en Polonaise. Andante
9 Thema [con variazioni]. Andante
Plate: 3
Piano Sonata No. 9 in A minor, K.310
1 Allegro con spirito
2 Andante un poco adagio
3 Rondeau. Allegretto grazioso
4 Allegro con spirito
5 Andante con espressione
6 Rondeau. Allegro
7 Allegro maestoso
8 Andante cantabile con espressione
9 Presto
Plate: 4
1 Sonata movement in B-flat major, K.400
Piano Sonata No. 11 in A major, K.331
2 Allegro moderato
3 Andante cantabile
4 Allegretto
5 Tema [con variazioni]. Andante grazioso
6 Menuetto & Trio
7 Alla Turca. Allegrino
Plate: 5
Piano Sonata No. 13 in B-flat major, K.333
1 Allegro
2 Adagio
3 Allegro assai
4 Allegro
5 Andante cantabile
6 Allegretto grazioso
Plate: 6
1 Fantasia in C minor, K.475
Piano Sonata No. 15 in F major, K.533/494
2 Molto allegro
3 Adagio
4 Allegro assai
5 Allegro
6 Andante
7 Rondo. Allegretto
Plate: 7
Piano Sonata No. 18 in D major, K.576
1 Allegro
2 Andante
3 Rondo. Allegretto
4 Allegro
5 Adagio
6 Allegretto
7 Allegro
8 Adagio
9 Allegretto
10 Sonata movement in G minor, K.312
Skriv din egen anmeldelse
Du må logge inn for å skrive en anmeldelse
Hvis du liker The Piano Sonatas (7CD), fortell det gjerne til vennene dine! Du kan raskt og enkelt dele denne siden på Facebook, Twitter eller e-post under.


kr 189
Hosokawa, Toshio - Kodama, Momo (piano) - Mozart, Hosokawa
kr 119
Mozart, W A - Requiem - Spering, Christoph (conductor)
kr 69
Mozart, W A - Eine kleine Nachtmusik - Capella Istropolitana
kr 159
Mozart, W A - Wind Concertos - Freiburger Barockorchester
Mozart, W A - Piano Trios, Vol. 2 - Florestan Trio (The) CDA67609 07.05.2007 kr 169
Mozart, W A - Mozart - Rare Recordings TAH595 15.01.2007 kr 459
Mozart, W A - Complete String Quintets, Volume 1 - Orlando Quartet BIS431 16.04.2005 kr 169
Mozart, W A - Transcriptions for Organ Duet - Oortmerssen, J.v BIS418 16.04.2005 kr 169
Få på lager Kjøp +
Mozart, W A - Complete Piano Variations - Brautigam, Ronald (piano) BIS1266 01.06.2001 kr 279
Få på lager Kjøp +
Mozart, W A - Music for Piano and Wind Quintet - Hough, Stephen (piano) BIS1132 15.09.2000 kr 169
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Min bruker
Min handlekurv: 0 varer